Historic Preservation Commission

The Committee is responsible for helping to implement the Town’s historic preservation and community design goals by reviewing and approving new construction and alterations of existing structures on residential and non-residential properties within the Town, including new buildings, building additions, repainting or siding of residential and non-residential buildings and signs. 

Historic District Brochure: "Citizen's Guide to Living in the Stephens City Historic District"

Chairman of the Historic Preservation Commission: Gary Kula

David Edwards (July 2019)
Kate Fravel (July 2019)
Scott Schwarz (July 2022)

Byron Smith (July 2022)
Carol Horne (July 2022)
Dee Williams (July 2022)
Gary Kula (July 2019)