Planning Commission

Stephens City's Planning Commission plays an important role in land use decisions for the town. The Commissioners review issues related to community growth and development and make recommendations to Town Council on zoning and subdivision policies and land development requests. Public hearings are held by the Planning Commission to provide citizens with the opportunity to have input on land use recommendations that are forwarded to the Stephens City Town Council for final action.

Chairman of the Planning Commission: Linden (Butch) A. Fravel, Jr.

Members of Planning Commission:

Lisa Bauserman (June 2020)
Daryl Bell (June 2020)
Martha Dilg (December 2022)

Linden Fravel Jr. (June 2020)
Robert Wells (June 2020)
Steven Happeck (December 2022)